

## **Strategic Planning Steering Committee Members**

August 24, 2018

## **Strategic Planning Committee**

Erin Elman, Dean of the College of Critical & Professional Studies (co-chair) Shelton Walker, AVP for Special Projects (co-chair)

Jill Annitto, Assistant to the President, President's Office

Maurice Baynard, Assistant Professor, Critical & Professional Studies

Tracy Bartholomew, Director for the Center for Teaching & Learning Assessment, Provost

Justin Bernard, Shop / Studio Supervisor, Industrial Design,

Mariann Cardonick, Assistant Vice President of Student Financial Services, SFS

Mary Louise Castaldi, Reference Librarian, University Libraries

Amy Dugas Brown, Head of Theater Management and Production, School of Theater

Donna Faye Burchfield, Director of the School of Dance

Elizabeth Carter, Access Services Librarian, University Libraries

Stephen Cirino , MBET

Marc Dicciani, Dean of the College of Performing Arts

Melissa DiGiacomo, Director for Continuing Studies Operations, Critical & Professional Studies

Rosi Dispensa, Director for Pre-College Programs, Pre-College

Gigi Giusto, Student Affairs Coordinator, Student Affairs

Beck Gusler, Associate Director for Operations, SFS

Shayla Vie Jenkins, Assistant Professor, School of Dance

Michael Johnson, Director of MBET Program

Elise Juska, Associate Professor, Creative Writing

Jeffrey Kisler, Registrar

Neil Kleinman, Director for Corzo Center for Creative Economy, Center for Creative Economy

Heeseung Lee, AVP of Admissions

Len Lipkin, Director for Information Services, OTIS

Sara MacDonald, Public Services Librarian, University Libraries

Matthew D. Manhire, Assistant Professor, School of Music

Anne Massoni, Program Director, Photography

Paul Matteson, School of Dance

Emily Mattingly, Director of First Year Writing, Critical & Professional Studies

Jennifer McGinn, School of Dance

Larry Mitnick, Program Co-Director, Core Studies, College of Art, Media, and Design

Rhonda Moore, Student Financial Services Counselor, SFS

Lexi Morrison, Title IX & Diversity Administrator, President's Office

Caitlin Perkins, Director of Continuing Ed & Special Programs, Critical & Professional Studies

Karen Pollard, Museum Studies Coordinator, Museum Studies

Som Prasad, Web Content and Analytics Manager, Enrollment Marketing

Joe Rapone, Interim Dean of the College of Art, Media, and Design

Angela Riechers, Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Jordan Rockford, Assistant Director for Faculty Outreach and Support, Advising
Rebecca Sack, Program Director, School of Art
Mara Scrupe, Professor, Fine Arts
Fadi Skeiker, School of Theater
Lori Spencer, Director of the School of Art
Erik Van Horn, Associate Professor, Game Art Program Director
Sheila Watts, Associate Dean for Continuing Studies, Critical & Professional Studies
Jesse Zaritt, Assistant Professor, School of Dance