Board of Trustees 2015 - 2016

Officer Affiliation
Jeffrey A. Lutsky
Managing Partner
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
Kirk E. Pillow
Interim President
The University of the Arts
Brian Effron
Vice Chairman
Healthcare Administrative Partners, LLC
William R. Gast '68
Scott M. Jenkins
Vice Chairman & Treasurer
S. M. Jenkins & Co.
Member Affiliation
Howard Belk '81 Co-President and CEO
Eleanor L. Davis Arts Patron
Deanna S. DeCherney '66 President
The National Design Service, Inc.
Eric Felix President
Children’s Dental Health Associates
Amy Hope Goldman Civic Leader
Nathaniel P. Hamilton Jr '07 Owner
Bruce Kardon President & Founder
Conservest Capital Advisors, Inc.
Gail Kass President & CEO
NewCourtland Elder Services
Elaine C. Levitt Arts Patron
Karen Lotman Co-Founder
Macula Vision Research Foundation
Seymour G. Mandell Arts Patron
Dr. Noel Mayo '60 Eminent Scholar
Ohio State University
Thomas M. Miles '75 President
Miles and Generalis, Inc.
Ronald Naples Chairman Emeritus
Quaker Chemical Corporation
Adolf A. Paier President
Novus Corporation
Lawrence S. Reichlin Partner
Zuckerman Honickman, Inc.
Alan I. Rubin Arts Patron
Stephen Sypherd Managing Director and General Counsel
Franklin Square Capital Partners
James P. Vesey Principal
Vesey Capital
Laurie Wagman Founder and Chairman
American Theater Arts for Youth, Inc.
Harriet G. Weiss Chief Operating Officer
CRW Graphics
Faculty Representative Affiliation
Joseph Rapone Assistant Professor, CAMD Core Studies
Life Trustees Affiliation
Ira Brind President
Brind Investments Inc.
Dorrance H. Hamilton
Chairman Emerita
Arts Patron
Sam S. McKeel Civic Leader
Trustees Emeriti Affiliation
George A. Beach '58 Chairman and CEO
Beach Creative Communications
Mary Louise Beitzel '51 Arts Patron
Irvin J. Borowsky* Founder and Chairman
National Liberty Museum
Sondra Myers Consultant, International Civic and Cultural Projects
University of Scranton
Albert E. Wolf Civic Leader