Contact the Advancement Office

The Advancement Office comprises Development, Alumni & Parent Relations and University Communications.

Liz Saccardi headshot 2013

Liz Saccardi

Acting Executive Director of Advancement
215-717-6141
esaccardi@uarts.edu

Gian Booker

Gian Booker

Special Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
215-717-6136
gbooker@uarts.edu

Development

Development is responsible for the cultivation, solicitation and stewardship of the University's donors, including individuals, corporations, charitable foundations and government agencies. Contributions most typically support the annual fund, scholarships, and special programs and projects. Development works with its constituencies to identify the most suitable vehicle(s) for their support, whether through annual and event-based giving, restricted giving, or through endowment and planned giving.

Anisa Haidary headshot 2013

Anisa Haidary

Director, Major Gifts & Special Projects
215-717-6147
ahaidary@uarts.edu

Anne Henry headshot 2013

Anne Henry

Manager, Annual Fund & Development Operations
215-717-6142
anhenry@uarts.edu

Monifa Moore headshot 2013

Monifa Moore

Manager, Foundation & Corporate Relations
215-717-6145
mmoore@uarts.edu

Back to top
 

Alumni & Parent Relations

The Office of Alumni & Parent Relations provides a variety of resources that support the professional, personal and artistic development of our alumni. Whether you just graduated or are celebrating your 50th reunion, whether you are just around the corner or on the other side of the globe, we hope you will take advantage of all that the UArts Alumni Association can offer you.

Joanna Sung headshot 2013

Joanna Sung

Associate Director, Alumni & Parent Relations
Jsung@uarts.edu
215-717-6149

Back to top
 

University Communications

University Communications is responsible for official communications between the University and the world at large. Its mission is to promote the University and its programs, faculty, students and alumni to a variety of audiences, including employees, alumni, the media, government officials, students and their parents.

Paul Healy headshot 2013

Paul F. Healy

Associate Vice President, University Communications
215-717-6161
phealy@uarts.edu

Jim Maurer headshot 2013

Jim Maurer

Production Manager, Creative Services
215-717-6412
jmaurer@uarts.edu

Dana Rodriguez headshot 2013

Dana Rodriguez

Web Content Manager, Web Services
215-717-6405
drodriguez@uarts.edu

Chris Rooney headshot 2013

Christopher Rooney

Community Information Architect, Web Services
215-717-6411
crooney@uarts.edu

Back to top