Pre-College Programs : Calendar

Friday, October 10
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2014 Scholarship Deadline

Saturday, October 18
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2014 Semesters Begin

Saturday, October 25
University Open House - To register for tours and events visit uarts.edu/admissions/campus-tours

Saturday, November 29
Thanksgiving Holiday - No Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Classes

Saturday, December 13
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2014 Semester Ends

Saturday, December 22 - Sunday, January 6
Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Friday, January 30
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2015 Scholarship Deadline

Saturday, February 7
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2015 Semesters Begin

Saturday, March 28
Pre-College Saturday School  + Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2015 Semester Ends + University Open House. To register for tours and events visit uarts.edu/admissions/campus-tours

Saturday, April 6
Pre-College Summer Institute Open House. RSVP to precollege@uarts.edu or call 215.717.6430