Enrollment Management Staff

Rich Bardzik

Rich Bardzik

Fulfillment Coordinator
Enrollment Management
215-717-6042
rbardzik@uarts.edu

Donna Bush

Donna Bush

Data Entry Supervisor
Enrollment Management
215-717-6016
dbush@uarts.edu

Cori Crooks

Cori Crooks

Data Entry Technician
Enrollment Management
215-717-6043
ccrooks@uarts.edu

Cisco Griffin

Cisco Griffin

Manager of Enrollment Technology
Enrollment Management
215-717-6015
cgriffin@uarts.edu

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Johnson

Social Media Coordinator
Enrollment Management
215-717-6059
sajohnson@uarts.edu

Ann Kanof

Ann Kanof

Research Analyst
Enrollment Management
215-717-6386
akanof@uarts.edu

Katie Novak

Katie Novak

Scan Operator
Enrollment Management
215-717-6018
knovak@uarts.edu